Contact Us

How to contact us:

Corinna M. Noelke
Executive Director
corinna.noelke@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304


Mary M. Lee
Stakeholder Relations Strategist
marym.lee@gmhec.org


Rebecca Schubert
GMHEC Well-Being Program Coordinator
rebecca.schubert@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5376


Cheryl Foster
Procurement Specialist
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800


Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525


Christine Brown
Accounts Payable Specialist
christine.brown@gmhec.org


Katherine Shuler (outside Kennedy Brothers building/GMHEC Offices!)
Project Assistant
katherine.shuler@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5317

Consortium Email List