Contact Us

How to contact us:

Corinna M. Noelke
Executive Director
corinna.noelke@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304


Mary M. Lee
Stakeholder Relations Strategist
marym.lee@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5521


Rebecca Schubert
GMHEC Well-Being Program Coordinator
rebecca.schubert@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5376


Cheryl Foster
Procurement Specialist
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800


Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525


Nicole Corriveau
Accounts Payable Lead
nicole.corriveau@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2344

Contact the Accounts Payable Team


Tim George
Shared Services Program Leader – Accounts Payable
tim.george@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2176

Contact the Accounts Payable Team


Christine Brown
Accounts Payable Specialist
christine.brown@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5615

Contact the Accounts Payable Team


Joseph (Joe) Cadoret
Accounts Payable Specialist
joseph.cadoret@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5070

Contact the Accounts Payable Team


Nicole Ouellette
Accounts Payable Specialist
nicole.ouellette@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2307

Contact the Accounts Payable Team


Jennifer (Jen) Winegar
Finance Business Analyst
jennifer.winegar@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2194


Lisa Hoff
HCM Business Analyst
lisa.hoff@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5544


Consortium Email List