Contact Us

Corinna Noelke

Corinna M. Noelke
Executive Director
corinna.noelke@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2304

Mary M. Lee

Mary M. Lee
Stakeholder Relations Strategist
marym.lee@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5521

Rebecca Schubert

Rebecca Schubert
Well-Being Program Coordinator
rebecca.schubert@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5376

Cheryl Foster

Cheryl Foster
Procurement Specialist
cheryl.foster@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5800

Photo Coming Soon

Frank Weidman
Payroll Specialist
frank.weidman@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5525

Nicole Corriveau

Nicole Corriveau
Accounts Payable Lead
nicole.corriveau@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2344

Photo of Tim George

Tim George
Shared Services Program Leader – Accounts Payable
tim.george@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2176

Christine Brown

Christine Brown
Accounts Payable Specialist
christine.brown@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5615

Joseph Cadoret

Joseph (Joe) Cadoret
Accounts Payable Specialist
joseph.cadoret@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5070

Nicole Ouellette

Nicole Ouellette
Accounts Payable Specialist
nicole.ouellette@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2307

Jennifer Winegar

Jennifer (Jen) Winegar
Finance Business Analyst
jennifer.winegar@gmhec.org
(802) 443-2194

Lisa Hoff

Lisa Hoff
HCM Business Analyst
lisa.hoff@gmhec.org
(802) 443-5544

Consortium Email List